Sandra

You had my heart, and we'll never be world apart Maybe in magazines but you'll still be my star 
Baby 'cause in the dark you can't see shiny cars And that's when you need me there With you
I'll always share because. When the sun shine we'll shine together Told you I'll be here forever
That I'll always be your friend Took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'til the end Now that it's raining more
than ever know that we'll still like eachother You can stand under my umbrella You can stand under my umbrella

Under my umbrella, These fancy things will never come in between You're apart of my entity
Here for infinity When the war has took his part
When the world has delt it's card If the hand is hard together we'll mend your heart because

When the sun shine we'll shine together Told you I'll be here forever







That I'll always be your friend Took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'til the end





Now that it's raining more than ever know that we'll still have eachother
You can stand under my umbrella You can stand under my umbrella


Under my umbrella Under my umbrella Under my umbrella
You can run into my arms It's okay, don't be alarmed Come into me
There's no distance in between our love So gonna let the rain pour I'll be all you need and more because
When the sun shine we'll shine together Told you I'll be here forever
That I'll always be your friend Took an oath, I'mma stick it out 'til the end
Now that it's raining more than ever know that we'll still have eachother
You can stand under my umbrella You can stand under my umbrella
Under my umbrella















Sandra jag älskar dig! Du är den bästa vän jag någonsin haft. Vår vänskap kommer aldrig att dö ut <3
















Kommentarer
Postat av: XON

Hejsan!

Besök gärna min blogg

Jag gör headers, smycket och hjälper med teknisk hjälp.

2008-08-25 @ 13:58:49
URL: http://xon.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zoftis

Du är och kommer alltid vara min bästa vän.

Du är den som ärligt bryr sig om mig och med dig kan jag prata om ALLT!

Kommer du ihåg den dagen då vi fikade på brödernas och vi båda insåg hur mycket gemensammt vi hadde?

Det var en av mina bästa dagar i mitt liv.

Jag var inte ensam i mörkret.



Du var där med.

2008-08-28 @ 06:49:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0